January 3, 2017

2017 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Finalists Revealed

By ()
Who made it this year?

LaDainian Tomlinson and Brain Dawkins along with others are finalists in this year’s Pro Football Hall Of Fame.

All these NFL players had great moments in their careers. Whether they broke records or made differences on their team, they will always be remembered as a great player. Also owners like Jerry Jones contributed to the game of football, owning a winning franchise like the Dallas Cowboys. Here is the full list of NFL players, which will be announced on FOX, Feb. 4,  from 8-10 p.m. ET.

Click next.

Page 1 of 19
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Leave a Comment